Loading....

Reviews
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Casa Grande, AZ 85194
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Custom screens: did a excellent job. I am extremely satisfied with Andersen patio doors, and the screens.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Phoenix, AZ 85023
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was disappointed that the border around sliding doors wasn't white as I had expected it to be.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 23 2017
From : Scottsdale AZ 85258
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were very happy with the entire appearance we had with RbA. We have noticed a great improvement in heat and control with the new windows. We initially had difficulty operating two of the windows (double-hung) because of the size and height of the windows, but BrA replaced them with gliding window, and now they work well. We were impressed with the customer service by RbA. They really want you to be satisfied. The installers were outstanding.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 22 2017
From : CASA GRANDE, AZ 85149
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

These windows make my house look even better on the outside. Knowing they never have to be painted or maintained for life is a total 5 star. I cannot express the real joy of these windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 18 2017
From : Gilbert, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

One of the windows was an incorrect size, so the installation had to be completed in two different trips. This caused the project completion to be delayed by several weeks while the replacement window was manufactured. Once the replacement window was delivered, installation was completed in less than two hours.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 16 2017
From : Sun City West, AZ 85375
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent product and service. Installation was efficient. Personnel were experienced and communicated well and thorough. Excellent installation!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 14 2017
From : Peoria AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

my gratitude goes to renewal by Andersen for the job they perform in my house I can not be happier with the service . I will definitely recommend renewal by Anderson to my family and friends and to any one that likes quality and good service.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 14 2017
From : WICKENBURG, AZ 85390
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Colton and Omar were terrific. They arrived at 9:00 am and finished at 3:30 pm. They never stopped, not even for lunch. Fred who took down my blinds and reinstalled them was also terrific and very friendly. The windows are magnificent. It doesn't ever look like I have glass in them. My kitchen, dinette and computer room are all cooler than I've ever had it here. Thanks to everyone involved. Rating system should go to ten not five!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 13 2017
From : Chandler AZ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2011-present
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of my window replacements. Each person from the salesman to the install to the customer service were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had windows this nice and good installed before. I love them. The install went very smooth and the two gentleman cleaned up very well.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 13 2017
From : Sun City AZ 85351
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

New rollers were ordered for the sliding door due to excessive noise. Appointment for June 22 for install.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter