Loading....

Reviews
Submitted on: Dec 10 2017
From : Phoenix, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our window is beautiful and we already notice that our front room is warmer.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : Gilbert, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The two gentlemen that installed our patio door were extremely professional. They left nothing behind when they cleaned up. I would give everyone 10 stars if I could. Thank you Renewl by Anderson.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Gilbert, AZ
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great people and quality product. You definitely get what you pay for!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Fountain Hills, Az
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

When replacing single hung windows with double hung windows, customer should be told that there is a high likelihood security companies will recommend switching to a wireless system with more expensive sensors. Installers were excellent in cleaning up after themselves. However the installation process results in a significant amount of dust that needs to be addressed by the homeowner
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 07 2017
From : Paradise Valley AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Well done project from initial contact, contract and implementation. Thank you
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 07 2017
From : Phoenix, AZ
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Well worth the investment. Already have the sales rep. scheduled to come back to purchase the remaining two windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 04 2017
From : Phoenix,AZ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
1 5 1 / 5

One window was shipped and installed broken. It was the largest window - front and centered of my home. I wasn’t notified it was broken until after the installers broke my existing window out. My coffee maker was broken by installers. My new kitchen cabinet was broken by installers. My blinds were not reinstalled per our contract. Trim placed around kitchen window installed looks like a beaver chewed it. I was repeatedly told install would take eight hours, though I didn’t ask. Install took a full twelve hours. I was told if I didn’t sign a paper giving the installers five stars upon completion, though it was dark by their completion time and I couldn’t inspect anything and several things we knew were wrong, the installer was going to “camp out in my yard” because they're Not allowed to return without the paper signed despite my explaining I was not comfortable signing it, I wasn’t given a choice. The installer refused to get out of my home without my signing glowing reviews for subpar work. I have replaced windows in every home I have purchased and this was by far my worst experience replacing windows. It has now been three weeks since my install and none of the above has been corrected to date.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 03 2017
From : Sun City West, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

I wasn't told the nail holes in the trim would not be filled. Truck was parked on drive & leaked a little oil.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 03 2017
From : AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2011-present
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Windows have not been in long enough to know how satisfied we are. Caulk on the outside where it meets up with the stucco just does not look right.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 01 2017
From : Phoenix, AZ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

They did everything they said they would! Super happy with my new windows!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter