Loading....

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 17 2018
From : Surprise, AZ 85374
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Reinstall - left NO window sill. We were surprised about that. Picture was taken by Renewal??
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 14 2018
From : Surprise, AZ 85387
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

There were a few bumps in the road, but they took care of everything to my satisfaction. My home is much more sound proof. It also helped with heating and cooling. Thanks Much!
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 02 2018
From : Peoria, AZ
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

When the installers arrived they walked through our dog kennel, stepped in dob manure and walked across our carpet leaving it on our carpet for me to clean up while they tried to tell me it wasn't them. The doors installed were not what we ordered. while we some money back due to this, we are still incredibly unhappy with the configuration that was installed. Our sales person is not someone I would ever work with again. He was clearly more concerned about the company than the client. Good product. Horrible execution overall. Even after several months, we are still very unhappy.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 01 2018
From : Chandler, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

5 stars all around; completely professional from start to finish
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 31 2018
From : Phoenix, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The Renewal windows are a must for the Arizona summers. With so much heat being generated, a solid well-made window is a necessity. We have already seen a reduction in our electric usage. I can hardly wait for my next installation.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 20 2018
From : Phoenix, AZ, 85015
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

When they came to install they had the wrong window for one of our rooms. This meant it was another 8 weeks of waiting and another day taken off of work for them to install. That was quite frustrating. We like the finished project but that error was not appreciated.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 20 2018
From : Glendale, AZ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

I have had a window either cracked upon delivery or during installation, twice!. I am now waiting on the 3rd try next month. I alerted the salesman and the installers that one of the windows was racked in the frame. I was told that someone would follow up with me about options to correct the issue. It has been two and a half weeks, but nobody has attempted to contact me yet. I guess I have to wait for the 3rd installation attempt to remind someone that I have invested a considerable sum of money in what was a business known historically for high quality and customer service.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 15 2018
From : Phoenix, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Knowledgeable sales representative and professional installers.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 05 2018
From : Mesa, Arizona
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the great service provided by all the persons with whom I came into contact during the whole process. After seeing the great improvement of the new sliding glass doors over what was there before, I intend to have two other doors replaced by Re newal by Anderson.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 05 2018
From : Phoenix,AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The service and quality of the doors and windows was beyond expectations. They are beautiful. The shutter removal and install was exceptional. Very pleased!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter