Loading....

Reviews
Submitted on: Aug 23 2016
From : Scottsdale, AZ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

salesman did not follow up once job was done. My only concern is our Anderson door installed 10 yrs. 3 mos. ago was looked at by the installer who put in the new door after 1 compared the locking mechanism on the new door with the one on the 10 yr. old door. Installer tried to adjust the 10yr. old lock to allow for a more snug/tight close. When he did this it loosened the lock; now is more difficult to close. I have no complaint about the installer; he went above and beyond to satisfy the customer. My regret is Anderson did not stand behind the door and switch out the lock. Your position was it is out of warranty by 3 mos.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 20 2016
From : Tempe, AZ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

RBA is fairly pricey but I believe the value is there. It's been 2 months since installation. There were some touch-up painting needed around the installation areas so I waited to give this review. I didn't give a 5 star rating for meeting expectations because of this. Overall: This is a 1st class operation.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 16 2016
From : Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Our installers bobby & Ian were great professionals very clean and great.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 16 2016
From : Phoenix, AZ 85044
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very happy with our beautiful windows and door. Wished we would have contacted Renewal by Andersen sooner!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 16 2016
From : Phoenix, AZ 85331
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were unhappy to learn the cost of your windows and sliding doors have increased 40% since our original purchase 4 years ago as we continue replacing our windows with anderson products in our home.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 16 2016
From : Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Upon completion, we found that the window bumped as we slided it. We contacted service and they sent Tyler out. Assessed the problem and found that the screw plugs were catching as the window closed. He replaced the screws and painted the heads and solved the problem. Good job.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 14 2016
From : Mesa, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am extremely satisfied with the work Jason and Tyler did. They worked quickly and efficiently and did a great job.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 14 2016
From : Mesa, AZ
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great windows, great service and great staff. Will work with them again.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 13 2016
From : Phoenix, Arizona
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Everything was great until I noticed the inside trim was not the same color as the installed entry door. The installers should have noticed that . Now I have had wait 2 weeks so that a stain specialist can try to match the door. Hopefully the don't have to take the trim down to do that. I think that should been checked before they installed the door.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 11 2016
From : Sun Lakes, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installation of 2-8ft. sliding doors was a piece of cake, for us. We knew what we were getting and when the doors would be installed. The two HARD workers did a great job of being on time, using their time effeciently, cleaning up throughly and demonstrating the lock mechanics. Paperwork was completed professionally and they were on their way w/in 4 hours or less. The sliders look GREAT and are so effecient that the TV room is staying much cooler on these hot summer days.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter